WIAW #20 – Almost Wordless Edition

Happy WIAW everybody!

I can’t believe this is my 20th edition, time is flying by!

I’m writing this write before school which means I don’t have a lot of time so I’m gonna get right to it!

Once again, thanks Jenn for brightening up our Wednesdays!

This is how my morning started out. Yes I dropped the oatmeal everywhere, yes it burnt my foot, and yes it hurt. A lot!


Oatmeal attempt #2: Success!




First time ever trying a sweet potato, yes I am in love.

Best thing you ate today?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WIAW #20 – Almost Wordless Edition

  1. sweet potato is awesome! hopefully you’ll be addicted for a while now…

  2. Is that maple syrup on your sweet potato?! :) I love sweet potatoes — they’ve been favorite since I was really little.

    I’m sorry that your oatmeal made a mess. I remember one morning when I did the same thing, except I dumped it all over me and the table and the floor. I wasn’t having the best morning (and I was really tired, so that didn’t help); at least I got myself to make another bowl and it was really good. :)

Leave a Reply

