Welcome Dylan <3

Eww for Mondays.

Not the most positive way to start off this post, but necessary cause that is how I am feeling right now.

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine consisted off work, work, and some more work. It kinda sucks working all the time, it feels like I never have time for myself anymore. But one thing that made my weekend so much better.

Meeting this little guy <3

Welcome to the world little Dylan Joseph. My friend just recently had a baby and her entire family came in from out of town so that we could meet him. He is honestly the cutest little baby I have ever met, and no I am not biased at all. He didn’t cry once the entire five hours he was at our house, to say I was surprised is an understatement.

Eats this weekend have been new and exciting.

Spaghetti squash topped with marinara sauce and meatless meatballs. If you have never tried spaghetti squash, you must go to the store right now and get one! Seriously, it will change your life!

Banana topped with homemade nutella. You guys are probably going to get sick of me talking about Katie’s nutella but I can’t help it, it’s life changing. For a person who has never been able to eat a nut butter because they can’t stand the taste, this stuff is heaven. I’ve already made my third batch. Yea I’m obsessed and no I don’t want rehab.

Have a wonderful Monday loves, or at least try to.

Anything exciting happen over the weekend?

What’s your latest food obsession?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome Dylan <3

  1. Ha-ha, I wouldn’t want rehab from that either! ;) I love bananas with nut butter: I’m glad your now a nut butter fan, too! <3

    Dylan is such a cutie.

  2. Josie says:

    Cute baby! I can’t believe he’s already rocking sneakers :)

    I am loving these cookie/cake/chocolate hybrid things at the local bakery. I should probably look for a healthier food obsession though!

  3. caloricandcrazy says:

    My latest food obsession is roasted brussels sprouts! I just can’t get enough of them! (:

Leave a Reply

