Vitatops Galore!

Note: I was looking through the thousand drafts that I had and realized that I never posted this! I’m officially the worst blogger ever!

What’s packed full of vitamins? All natural? And extremely yummy? If you guessed vitatops, you are correct!

Wanna know more about the Vitalicious company? Good, cause I was going to tell you anyway.

Vitalicious® Inc. is the market leader of innovative “vital and delicious” baked goods that promote a healthy lifestyle, without sacrificing taste. First to market with 100-calorie servings, Vitalicious® is leading the way to a holistic approach to maximize satisfaction with minimum calories, with products that are low fat and high in fiber and nutrients. Vitalicious® has created a unique triangle of need-satisfaction (All-Natural ingredients + Nutraceuticals + Weight Management), the only baked-goods company in this niche. Founded in 1999, Vitalicious® creates and sells a variety of unique, healthy, value-added baked goods under the VitaMuffin™, VitaTop™, VitaBrownie™, VitaCake™, and VitaMuffin Mix™ trademarks.

Basically, they created a tasty snack that’s good for you too!

The Vitalicious company was gracious enough to send me some of their new Banana Choco Chip vitatops to try. I’ve previously tasted their Deep Chocolate and they were an instant fav. So I had high hopes for this new flavor.

First thought; I’m in love! Chocolate and bananas go together like me and Patrick Swayze. Alright maybe that wasn’t the best analogy ever but you get what I mean. The Vitalicous company really out did themselves with these bad boys.

One thing that I hate about banana products is the lack of a banana-y flavor, not with these babies though. You can honestly taste banana in ever single bite.

They’re even good on top of oatmeal! But by far my favorite way to eat them is just toasted.

Thanks Vitalicious!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vitatops Galore!

  1. thisfitchick says:

    AHH I’ve always wanted to try vitas!

  2. YUM!! I haven’t had that flavor before! But they just sent me their 50 calorie cakes to review :) I think I’ll post it tomorrow!

  3. I can’t believe I haven’t tried vitatops yet, since I see them at my Target in the freezer section all of the time! I will have to look for their Banana Chocolate Chip flavor one! :)

  4. Aja says:

    I’ve always wanted to try those! They look so good.

  5. I love VitaTops! SOOOOO MUCH! :P

  6. Hey Kaydee! I work with Vitalicious and wanted to thank you for writing this review!! Topping oatmeal with a 100 calorie VitaTop is a great idea!

    We have a sweepstakes happening now on our Facebook page where we are giving away a treadmill in celebration of our new 50 calorie VitaCakes. Hopefully you get a chance to enter! Thanks again for being a fan of our VitaTops!

Leave a Reply

