WIAW #19 – Not Much Has Changed

Happy Wednesday loves!

Since it’s Wednesday, you know what that means! Time for the little party of WIAW or Tuesday in this case. As always, thanks to Jenn for hosting this amazing party!

Even though I took a little break from the blogging world, my food choices haven’t changed that much. Although, I did take out all the meat and replaced it with new protein source, don’t worry you’ll get a full update on my vegetarian ways soon.

Breakfast consisted of a bowl of strawberries, Greek Yogurt, and a cup of coffee. Insert hair styling and make up time. Then I completed my breakfast with a simple bowl of pumpkin oats and a scoop of my homemade nutella! By far the most amazing add in to oatmeal!

Lunch accidentally went unpictured, but it was an apple, banana, half a pita with some nutella, and some baby carrots.

My Wednesday wouldn’t be complete without a cottage cheese mess and a homemade pumpkin-raisin muffin.

Dinner was lentil soup, cereal, another muffin, a banana, and new-to-me spaghetti squash covered in vegetarian marinara.

What’s the best thing you ate today?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WIAW #19 – Not Much Has Changed

  1. My food choices haven’t changed much either! Tonight I went to a Japanese steakhouse for a work dinner. I had vegetarian hibachi and it was SO Good!

  2. Hehe I love your random dinner! Meals like that are so good…you get everything you’re craving at once!

  3. Aja says:

    Your breakfast looks good. I love nutella.

  4. Happy WIAW!
    Best thing I had today was some leftover dairy-free pizza (sauce, banana peppers, mushrooms, pepperoni) Yum!

  5. Jessica says:

    Aren’t you glad you have discovered the joy that is spaghetti squash?! It’s one of my favorite meals!

  6. Emily says:

    I love making random “snack-y” dinners like that! You get a little bit of everything and can curb all of your cravings. Perfect! (:

  7. caloricandcrazy says:

    Loving the bowl of strawberries! :)

Leave a Reply

